Tags

, ,

allinunisoncover

 

Family and friends have been forever trying to get me to publish (because they love me) and so I now proudly introduce All In Unison, my first poetry collection available for purchase at CreateSpace. Some poems will be back on this site to showcase the book. And I have created the siteΒ Tammy Mezera Books for this new publishing venture that I’m still experimenting with. Now, I’m not really a floral kind of gal but while posing as an amateur photographer I captured some really great photos and had the flower pic readily on my computer for upload. It is bright and cheery nevertheless!

I’m very happy about this. Poetry is such a huge passion for me and now I get to leave that part of me with my children, family and friends in a special way. There is a poetic breathing taking place within the binds of a book… a tangible connection between author and reader in print. To me, a real book could never be replaced by the electronic format. Books age with us, we mark their lines with folds and ink, they mark our fingerprints. I’m just glad all of you are here to celebrate this with me, and there is no purchase necessary to do that. Besides my friends and family (who are only going to buy the book because they love me), my WordPress connections have been an encouragement to keep me writing. As a heartfelt thank you for your support, all my WordPress readers who have followed me prior to September 29th, can email me for a free pdf copy.

.

Tammy~

 

 

 

 

 

