Tags

,

I was nominated for this three day challenge by Mayank Mishra at Whispers of Immortality . Thank you Mayank, I appreciate your thoughtfulness 🙂

The objective is to create one quote a day for three days and nominate three people each day to join in. The even greater challenge for me is to perfectly follow the rules. Luckily, that isn’t what I’m on the spot for 😉

So without further ado -Day One

My I want’ will tour my hands and feet, but my ‘I must’ won’t tenant elsewhere.

© Tammy Mezera 2016

The nominees are-  (all at once here)

almenotu

pragalbhadoshi

franksolanki

karenleekleis

writingasitcomes

secondhalfwoman

thelonelyauthorblog

reclusivedreams

vjknutson

 

Now here is the thing (in my slight buck of the rules) – you do not have to nominate people to take part in the challenge. But if participating – you must write a new quote for three days and post it 🙂

